King George V House, King George V Road, Amersham, Buckinghamshire, HP6 5AW 01895 837236 democraticservices@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk www.chiltern.gov.uk



# **Planning Committee**

## Thursday, 18 April 2019 at 6.00 pm

# Council Chamber, King George V House, King George V Road, Amersham A G E N D A

I	t	۵	n	n

- 1 Evacuation Procedure
- 2 Apologies for Absence
- 3 Minutes (Pages 1 6)

To approve the minutes of the Planning Committee held on 21 March 2019.

- 4 Declarations of Interest
- 5 Deferred Applications WITHDRAWN
  - 5.1 CH/2017/0290/OA Land to the North of Heath End Road, Little Kingshill
- 6 Items for Noting
  - 6.1 New Planning and Enforcement Appeals
  - 6.2 Withdrawn Appeals
  - 6.3 Appeal Decisions
  - 6.4 Prior Approval Not Needed
  - 6.5 Withdrawn Applications
  - 6.6 Information Regarding Planning Applications to be Determined



Chief Executive: Bob Smith
Director of Resources: Jim Burness
Director of Services: Steve Bambrick

#### 7 Report on Main List of Applications (*Pages 7 - 65*)

Latimer & Ley Hill

CH/2017/2353/FA Ward: Ashley Green Latimer Page No: 2

**And Chenies** 

Recommendation: Conditional Permission

The Swan Public House, Blackwell Hall Lane, Ley Hill, Buckinghamshire, HP5 1UT

Latimer & Ley Hill

CH/2018/0231/HB Ward: Ashley Green Latimer And Page No: 22

Chenies

Recommendation: Conditional consent

The Swan Public House, Blackwell Hall Lane, Ley Hill, Buckinghamshire, HP5 1UT

8 Exclusion of the Public (if required)

To resolve that under Section 100(A)(4) of the Local Government Act 1972 the public be excluded from the meeting for the following item(s) of business on the grounds that it involves the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Part I of Schedule 12A of the Act.

**Note:** All reports will be updated orally at the meeting if appropriate and may be supplemented by additional reports at the Chairman's discretion.



Chief Executive: Bob Smith
Director of Resources: Jim Burness
Director of Services: Steve Bambrick

Membership: Planning Committee

Councillors: D Phillips (Chairman)

M Titterington (Vice-Chairman)

J Burton
J Gladwin
M Harrold
C Jones
P Jones
J MacBean
S Patel
N Rose
J Rush
J Waters
C Wertheim

#### **Public Speaking**

If you have any queries concerning public speaking at Planning Committee meetings, including registering your intention to speak, please ask for the Planning Committee Co-ordinator 01494 732950; planning@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk

## **Audio/Visual Recording of Meetings**

This meeting might be filmed, photographed, audio-recorded or reported by a party other than the Council for subsequent broadcast or publication. If you intend to film, photograph or audio record the proceedings, or if you have any questions please contact Democratic Services. Members of the press please contact the Communications Team.

If you would like this document in large print or an alternative format, please contact 01895 837236; email

democraticservices@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk



Chief Executive: Bob Smith Director of Resources: Jim Burness Director of Services: Steve Bambrick